[HOT] HOT 2013 Board Election Results

Dane Springmeyer dane at dbsgeo.com
Sat Jan 19 00:01:26 GMT 2013

Hello All,

The HOT board election voting period has ended and I'm pleased to present the results:

35	Schuyler Erle
30	Mikel Maron
28	Harry Wood
27	Nicolas Chavent
25	John Crowley
24	Pierre Béland
21	Joseph Reeves
18	Heather Leson
18	Severin Menard
9	Jean-Guilhem Cailton
9	Todd Huffman

I would like to welcome newly elected members Pierre Béland and Joseph Reeves to the board.

So the board now consists of:

Schuyler Erle
Mikel Maron
Harry Wood
Nicolas Chavent
John Crowley
Pierre Béland
Joseph Reeves

Thanks to everyone that voted and ran for election!

I regret that I could not continue serving, but I'm heartened to see a great crew of leaders here.


More information about the HOT mailing list