[HOT] Communications Working Group Update

Kristen Egermeier kegermeier at hotosm.org
Wed Dec 10 03:43:04 UTC 2014


Hi Team,

Kate and I are in Jakarta during our next meeting and our normal time is at
3am for us.

Would it be an imposition this week to change the time to a more
appropriate time for all of us- specifically Blake, Russell, and Charlotte?

*I propose the following on :*
*12AM UTC Friday Dec 12th which is:*

7PM EST Thursday Dec 11th
4PM PST Thursday Dec 11th
7AM WIB (Jakarta) Friday Dec 12th

If these times are not available this week, I will try another solution.
Best,
Kristen
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.openstreetmap.org/pipermail/hot/attachments/20141210/34feb79f/attachment.html>


More information about the HOT mailing list