[HOT] Communications Working Group Update

Kristen Egermeier kegermeier at hotosm.org
Thu Dec 11 02:18:30 UTC 2014


If no one else has a conflict we'll go ahead and move it.  Otherwise, Kate
and I will be away this week but we'll read any notes from the meeting.
Can I get a confirmation for moving the meeting, just this week?
Best,
Kristen

On Wed, Dec 10, 2014 at 10:49 AM, Blake Girardot <bgirardot at gmail.com>
wrote:

> Hi,
>
> I can't make it at that time as 12:00AM UTC = 1:00AM CET which is my local
> time.
>
> But thats ok if it works for everyone but me, I can miss one :)
>
> Cheers,
> Blake
>
>
>
> On 12/10/2014 4:43 AM, Kristen Egermeier wrote:
>
>> Hi Team,
>>
>> Kate and I are in Jakarta during our next meeting and our normal time is
>> at 3am for us.
>>
>> Would it be an imposition this week to change the time to a more
>> appropriate time for all of us- specifically Blake, Russell, and
>> Charlotte?
>>
>> *I propose the following on :*
>> *12AM UTC Friday Dec 12th which is:*
>>
>> 7PM EST Thursday Dec 11th
>> 4PM PST Thursday Dec 11th
>> 7AM WIB (Jakarta) Friday Dec 12th
>>
>> If these times are not available this week, I will try another solution.
>> Best,
>> Kristen
>>
>
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.openstreetmap.org/pipermail/hot/attachments/20141211/9c0d54b4/attachment.html>


More information about the HOT mailing list