[HOT] HOT at Okfestival

Katie Filbert filbertk at gmail.com
Wed Jul 9 18:38:00 UTC 2014


OK Festival is coming up next week in Berlin!  If you will be there, please
join us on Wednesday for our HOT workshop.

http://hot.openstreetmap.org/updates/2014-07-09_join_hot_in_berlin_at_okfestival

Cheers,
Katie


On Mon, Jul 7, 2014 at 3:12 PM, Heather Leson <heatherleson at gmail.com>
wrote:

> Hi Folks, Katie Filbert has arranged a HOT session at OKfestival (next
> week in Berlin).
>
> We are having a planning session this Wednesday on Mumble. If you are
> attending Okfest and would like to help out, you are most welcome.
>
>
> HOT @ OkFest Prep Meeting
> Date: Wednesday, July 9th
> Time: 19:00 CEST/18:00 BST/17:00 UTC/13:00 EDT/10:00 PST
>
> *Key Details*
> Okfestival.org
> Session Schedule - http://sched.co/1kuEQ3B
> Etherpad for the event -
> http://pad.okfn.org/p/Humanitarian_OpenStreetMap_mapping_workshop
>
> Meeting location:
> http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Mumble
>
> Thanks!
>
> Heather
>
>
> Heather Leson
> heatherleson at gmail.com
> Twitter: HeatherLeson
> Blog: textontechs.com
>
> _______________________________________________
> HOT mailing list
> HOT at openstreetmap.org
> https://lists.openstreetmap.org/listinfo/hot
>
>


-- 
Katie Filbert
filbertk at gmail.com
@filbertkm / @wikimediadc / @wikidata
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.openstreetmap.org/pipermail/hot/attachments/20140709/05c29630/attachment.html>


More information about the HOT mailing list