[HOT] 2017 HOT Board and Chair Election Results

Mikel Maron mikel.maron at gmail.com
Wed Apr 12 14:25:32 UTC 2017

We've just completed the 2017 HOT Election
The newly elected Board Members are Ahasanul Hoque, Pete Masters, Melanie Eckle
Votes total: 85Vote for Board:
Kuo-Yu Chuang (slayer) 36Ahasanul Hoque 56Pete Masters 66Melanie Eckle 58Abstain 7

The newly elected Chair is Mikel Maron
Votes total: 85Vote for Chair:

Mikel Maron 78Abstain 7
Congrats!Mikel  * Mikel Maron * +14152835207 @mikel s:mikelmaron
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.openstreetmap.org/pipermail/hot/attachments/20170412/8f57213a/attachment.html>

More information about the HOT mailing list