<div dir="ltr">OK Festival is coming up next week in Berlin!  If you will be there, please join us on Wednesday for our HOT workshop.<div><br></div><div><a href="http://hot.openstreetmap.org/updates/2014-07-09_join_hot_in_berlin_at_okfestival">http://hot.openstreetmap.org/updates/2014-07-09_join_hot_in_berlin_at_okfestival</a><br>

</div><div><br></div><div>Cheers,</div><div>Katie</div></div><div class="gmail_extra"><br><br><div class="gmail_quote">On Mon, Jul 7, 2014 at 3:12 PM, Heather Leson <span dir="ltr"><<a href="mailto:heatherleson@gmail.com" target="_blank">heatherleson@gmail.com</a>></span> wrote:<br>

<blockquote class="gmail_quote" style="margin:0 0 0 .8ex;border-left:1px #ccc solid;padding-left:1ex"><div dir="ltr"><div>Hi Folks, Katie Filbert has arranged a HOT session at OKfestival (next week in Berlin).<br><br><div>

<div><div>We are having a planning session this Wednesday on Mumble. If you are attending Okfest and would like to help out, you are most welcome. <br>

<br><br></div>HOT @ OkFest Prep Meeting<br></div>Date: Wednesday, July 9th<br></div>Time: 19:00 CEST/18:00 BST/17:00 UTC/13:00 EDT/10:00 PST<br><div><br><b>Key Details</b><br></div><div>Okfestival.org<br></div><div>Session Schedule - <a href="http://sched.co/1kuEQ3B" target="_blank">http://sched.co/1kuEQ3B</a></div>



Etherpad for the event -   <a href="http://pad.okfn.org/p/Humanitarian_OpenStreetMap_mapping_workshop" target="_blank">http://pad.okfn.org/p/Humanitarian_OpenStreetMap_mapping_workshop</a><br><div><br>Meeting location:<br>



<a href="http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Mumble" target="_blank">http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Mumble</a><br><br></div><div>Thanks!<br></div><div><br></div>Heather<span class="HOEnZb"><font color="#888888"><br><br>

</font></span></div><span class="HOEnZb"><font color="#888888"><br clear="all"><div><div><div>Heather Leson<br>

<a href="mailto:heatherleson@gmail.com" target="_blank">heatherleson@gmail.com</a><br>Twitter: HeatherLeson <br>Blog: <a href="http://textontechs.com" target="_blank">textontechs.com</a><br></div>
</div></div></font></span></div>
<br>_______________________________________________<br>
HOT mailing list<br>
<a href="mailto:HOT@openstreetmap.org">HOT@openstreetmap.org</a><br>
<a href="https://lists.openstreetmap.org/listinfo/hot" target="_blank">https://lists.openstreetmap.org/listinfo/hot</a><br>
<br></blockquote></div><br><br clear="all"><div><br></div>-- <br>Katie Filbert<br><a href="mailto:filbertk@gmail.com" target="_blank">filbertk@gmail.com</a><br>@filbertkm / @wikimediadc / @wikidata
</div>