[Osmf-talk] Upcoming OSMF board public meeting

Peter Barth osm at won2.de
Fri Jul 10 07:20:48 UTC 2015


Hi,

for those interested and not aware yet: There's a wiki page explaining
the basics and how to connect: http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Mumble

Server: talk.hotosm.org
Port 64738

And you should really choose the Push To Talk option! This way, audio
will be only transmitted once you press a configurable key.

Paul Norman schrieb:
> The public meeting will be at 1930 UTC. This is 8:30 PM London time, 
> 12:30 PM PDT. If you are planning to attend, double-check your time zone 
> conversions.

Paul, did you miss to tell us the date or is that still unknown?

Thanks,
Peda





More information about the osmf-talk mailing list