[openstreetmap-website] Deleted users still show up as hyperlinks in notes (#579)

emacsen notifications at github.com
Sun Dec 1 14:26:14 UTC 2013


If there is a note created by a user who is then subsequently deleted (eg for creating note spam) then the notes still have the old display name which is hyperlinked.

Instead, we should probably replace this with [DELETED] or something similar.

Even better would be that notes where the deleted user is the only author being automatically hidden.



---
Reply to this email directly or view it on GitHub:
https://github.com/openstreetmap/openstreetmap-website/issues/579
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.openstreetmap.org/pipermail/rails-dev/attachments/20131201/94947e8d/attachment.html>


More information about the rails-dev mailing list