[Tagging] Draft - Vegetarian/Vegan

Elizabeth Dodd edodd at billiau.net
Tue Feb 15 07:39:57 GMT 2011


On Tue, 15 Feb 2011 00:47:31 +0000
john at jfeldredge.com wrote:

> True.  My understanding is that most Hindus don't eat meat, but they
> do consume milk and other dairy products.

We have had Hindu believers work with us for years
one strict who does not eat when it looks like egg eg quiche
but does eat egg when invisible eg cake

the remainder of her family do eat meat but this usually means chicken
and fish - nothing mammalian.




More information about the Tagging mailing list