[Talk-us] Fwd: [Announce] NOTICE: Scheduled Maintenance - Tuesday Morning

Nakor nakor.osm at gmail.com
Mon Dec 13 16:18:14 GMT 2010


Correction: I messed up between GMT and CEST. That will be 12:45am PST 
and 3:45 am EST.

On 12/13/2010 5:13 PM, Nakor wrote:
> FYI. That would be starting Monday evening (tonight) at 11:45pm PST 
> and Tuesday morning at 2:45am EST.
>
> -------- Original Message --------
> Subject: 	[Announce] NOTICE: Scheduled Maintenance - Tuesday Morning
> Date: 	Mon, 13 Dec 2010 14:24:30 +0000
> From: 	Grant Slater <openstreetmap at firefishy.com>
> To: 	Talk Openstreetmap <talk at openstreetmap.org>, 
> announce at openstreetmap.org
>
>
>
> OSM,
>
> Please copy this to local lists as appropriate.
>
> Tuesday 8:45am (14 December 2010 GMT/UTC+0) the API and editing on
> www.openstreetmap.org  will be unavailable during hardware maintenance.
>
> The maintenance is expected to take 1 hour.
>
> Technical: Replacing a failed RAID Controller Battery.
>
> Regards
>   Grant
>   Part of the OSM Sysadmin Team
>
> _______________________________________________
> Announce mailing list
> Announce at openstreetmap.org
> http://lists.openstreetmap.org/listinfo/announce

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.openstreetmap.org/pipermail/talk-us/attachments/20101213/d6467b70/attachment.html>


More information about the Talk-us mailing list