[Talk-us] OSMF US Board Election results

Richard Welty rwelty at averillpark.net
Wed Sep 1 04:16:38 BST 2010

  The board election for OSMF US closed on Sunday at 2:15pm eastern time.
The independent observers (thanks to Mike Collinson and Richard Weait)
have completed their review. No problems were detected and the results
are official. The new board for OSMF US consists of:

Kate Chapman
Thea Clay
Ian Dees
Steven Johnson
Richard Welty

roles (President, VP, etc.) will be assigned during the transition meeting
from the old to new new boards, tentatively scheduled for 7pm Eastern
Time on Thursday.

Richard Welty
    Secretary, OSMF US

More information about the Talk-us mailing list