[josm-dev] Already deleted nodes one at a time

Shaun McDonald osm at shaunmcdonald.me.uk
Tue Aug 11 21:54:59 BST 2009

File > Update Data

You will then get a series of conflicts, where you will have 4 clicks  
for each item that has already been deleted on the server to confirm  
that you want to delete it from your local data set. (I don't know if  
more recent versions have improved on this yet, can't update to check  
at the moment).


On 11 Aug 2009, at 21:34, Nakor Wikipedia wrote:

>  Hello,
> I am trying to upload some changes and it looks like somebody worked  
> in the
> same area and already deleted some nodes I edleted in josm.
> Each time I try to upload I get one conflict for that deleted node,  
> have to
> re-upload again get a new conflict and so on
> Is there a way that I could get all those conflicts of nodes already  
> deleted
> in one shot?
>  Thanks in advance,
> N.
> _______________________________________________
> josm-dev mailing list
> josm-dev at openstreetmap.org
> http://lists.openstreetmap.org/listinfo/josm-dev

More information about the josm-dev mailing list