[Osmf-talk] LCCWG Moderation Subcommittee holding public discussions on Etiquette Guidelines

Steve Friedl steve at unixwiz.net
Tue Aug 24 17:46:53 UTC 2021


The LCCWG moderation subcommittee is holding two online public meetings
about the revisions to the current Etiquette Guidelines, which are now open
for public comment.

The draft guidelines are found here, with comments open to Sept 8:

https://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Etiquette/Etiquette_Guidelines

Both online meetings will be held via Big Blue Button in this room: 

https://osmvideo.cloud68.co/user/mag-w4d-2qs-pie

with two timeslots to accommodate a global audience.

Meeting #1: Thursday September 2; 1400 UTC

 https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?iso=20210902T14&ah=1

  7 AM Pacific Time (US)
 10 AM Eastern Time (US)
  2 PM UTC
  4 PM Central European Time
  
Meeting #2: Friday September 3; 0600 UTC

 https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?iso=20210903T06&ah=1

 11 PM Pacific Time (US; evening of Sept 2)
  2 AM Eastern Time (US)
  6 AM UTC
  8 AM Central European Time

We welcome participation from the entire OSM community.

Steve -- for the subcommittee

---
Steve Friedl // Software & Network Security Consultant // 714-345-4571
steve at unixwiz.net // Southern California USA // I speak for me only




More information about the osmf-talk mailing list