[Osmf-talk] Reminder - Today is Etiquette and Moderation Consultation 0600 UTC

Heather Leson heatherleson at gmail.com
Sat Sep 4 04:36:25 UTC 2021


Hello,

Just a quick reminder that the next Community Consultation on the Etiquette
and Moderation
<https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=Etiquette+and+OSM&iso=20210904T06&p1=1440&ah=1>
is in 1.5 hours

*UPDATED* - Meeting #2: Saturday, September 4; 0600 UTC

The call will be held on this Big Blue Button room:

https://osmvideo.cloud68.co/user/mag-w4d-2qs-pie


11:00 PM Pacific Time (US; evening of Sept 3)
02:00 AM Eastern Time (US)
06:00 AM UTC
08:00 AM Central European Time
09:00 Nairobi
11:45 Kathmandu
1300 Jakarta
1400 Manila
1600 Sydney (your local time)
<https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=Etiquette+and+OSM&iso=20210904T06&p1=1440&ah=1>

The draft guidelines are found here, with comments open to Sept 8:

https://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Etiquette/Etiquette_Guidelines


Thank you

Heather on behalf of LCCWG SubCommittee

Heather Leson
heatherleson at gmail.com
Twitter/skype: HeatherLeson
Blog: textontechs.com
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.openstreetmap.org/pipermail/osmf-talk/attachments/20210904/20b164cb/attachment.htm>


More information about the osmf-talk mailing list