[Osmf-talk] Reminder - Today is Etiquette and Moderation Consultation 0600 UTC

Amanda McCann amanda at technomancy.org
Tue Sep 7 08:08:07 UTC 2021


No, there isn't a transcript or recording. There were notes taken, but it is up to the mod sub-committee to decide if they are to published.

On Sat, 04 Sep 2021 16:52 +02:00, Graham Seaman <graham at theseamans.net> wrote:
> Missed it. Is there a transcript, or summary, or anything?
> 
> Thanks
> Graham
> 
> On 04/09/2021 05:36, Heather Leson wrote:
> > Hello,
> > 
> > Just a quick reminder that the next Community Consultation on the
> > Etiquette and Moderation <
> > https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=Etiquette+and+OSM&iso=20210904T06&p1=1440&ah=1>
> > is in 1.5 hours
> > 
> > *UPDATED* - Meeting #2: Saturday, September 4; 0600 UTC
> > 
> > The call will be held on this Big Blue Button room:
> > 
> > https://osmvideo.cloud68.co/user/mag-w4d-2qs-pie
> > <https://osmvideo.cloud68.co/user/mag-w4d-2qs-pie>
> > 
> > 
> > 11:00 PM Pacific Time (US; evening of Sept 3)
> > 02:00 AM Eastern Time (US)
> > 06:00 AM UTC
> > 08:00 AM Central European Time
> > 09:00 Nairobi
> > 11:45 Kathmandu
> > 1300 Jakarta
> > 1400 Manila
> > 1600 Sydney (your local time) <
> > https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=Etiquette+and+OSM&iso=20210904T06&p1=1440&ah=1>
> > 
> > The draft guidelines are found here, with comments open to Sept 8:
> > 
> > https://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Etiquette/Etiquette_Guidelines
> > <https://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Etiquette/Etiquette_Guidelines>
> > 
> > 
> > Thank you
> > 
> > Heather on behalf of LCCWG SubCommittee
> > 
> > Heather Leson
> > heatherleson at gmail.com <mailto:heatherleson at gmail.com>
> > Twitter/skype: HeatherLeson
> > Blog: textontechs.com <http://textontechs.com>
> > 
> > _______________________________________________
> > osmf-talk mailing list
> > osmf-talk at openstreetmap.org
> > https://lists.openstreetmap.org/listinfo/osmf-talk
> > 
> 
> _______________________________________________
> osmf-talk mailing list
> osmf-talk at openstreetmap.org
> https://lists.openstreetmap.org/listinfo/osmf-talk
> 



More information about the osmf-talk mailing list