[openstreetmap/openstreetmap-website] Deleted user: history lost (#1311)
notifications at github.com
Thu Oct 6 07:58:46 UTC 2016
Deleted users still are changed to that, they just aren't visible. As far as I know deleted users have never been visible, or at least not for a very long time.
You are receiving this because you are subscribed to this thread.
Reply to this email directly or view it on GitHub:
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
More information about the rails-dev