[Talk-us] Join the State of the Map Organizing committee!

Coast, Hurricane hurricane.coast at mapquest.com
Mon Nov 8 21:49:52 GMT 2010


Hey there!

As you know, the US is proud to host the 2011 5th Annual State of the Map Conference in Denver, Colorado!
We are building our new organizing committee and wanted to invite interested OSM members to join.
You don’t have to be in Denver! Our group of fantastic planners, organizers, sponsor gurus and PR specialist are all over the world.

Our calls are currently bi-weekly on Wednesday at noon MST, 18:00 GMT / 19:00 BST/ 20:00 CEST.

Our next meeting is November 17th.
 Dial in numbers will be posted the day before the meeting.

If you have any questions, feel free to contact us at
team at stateofthemap.org

Hope to see you there!
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.openstreetmap.org/pipermail/talk-us/attachments/20101108/989a5d04/attachment.html>


More information about the Talk-us mailing list