[Tagging] iD Editor - unclear translations ( QA ) - 2018Oct

Imre Samu pella.samu at gmail.com
Fri Oct 5 21:50:50 UTC 2018


extra:

Languages - sorted by FREQ of unclear translations :  ( descending )
*     61 tr
*     59 he
*     50 uk
*     40 da
*     38 it
*     36 ro
*     30 is
*     29 pl
*     27 lt
*     26 ast
*     25 ca
*     24 zh-TW
*     21 no
*     21 fi
*     20 vi
*     20 sl
*     20 ko
*     20 gl
*     20 el
*     19 lv
*     18 hr
*     18 fa
*     18 ar
*     16 sv
*     16 mk
*     16 et
*     14 sr
*     14 sk
*     14 ru
*     12 zh-HK
*     12 zh
*     12 pt-BR
*     12 pt
*     12 es
*     11 zh-CN
*     10 nl
*     10 id
*     10 de
*     10 af
*      8 ta
*      6 hu
*      6 eo
*      4 so
*      4 ja
*      4 dv
*      4 cs
*      4 bs
*      2 te
*      2 ms
*      2 ckb
*      2 bn
*      2 bg

Imre


Imre Samu <pella.samu at gmail.com> ezt írta (időpont: 2018. okt. 5., P,
23:00):

> Hi,
> I have created an experimental QA report about the same/unclear
> translations.
> and now about ~450 unclear translations pair detected.
>  ( same translations AND different osm keys! )
>
> if you know any language - please check!    ( discuss in your local osm
> list! )
>
> Current status ( you can edit the "C" column  - if you fixed )
>
> https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1DNNuPjjnp6oOXLS2Wtrn__NdCtFN7wy7Lvdm7K1bES0/edit?usp=sharing
>
> comment:
>
> presetKey =  tags0+tags1+tags2 + ... tags4
> If you want to understand iD Editor presets
> *  https://github.com/openstreetmap/iD/blob/master/data/presets/README.md
> *
> https://github.com/openstreetmap/iD/blob/master/CONTRIBUTING.md#translating
> this is related to: https://github.com/openstreetmap/iD/issues/5323
>
> Example:
>
> hr Fakultetsko zemljište College Grounds amenity/college
> hr Fakultetsko zemljište University Grounds amenity/university
> hr Groblje Cemetery landuse/cemetery
> hr Groblje Graveyard amenity/grave_yard
> hr Knjižara Book Store shop/books
> hr Knjižara Stationery Store shop/stationery
> hr Krojač Tailor shop/tailor
> hr Krojač Dressmaker craft/dressmaker
> hr Odmorište Rest Area highway/rest_area
> hr Odmorište Service Area highway/services
> hr Travnjak Grassland natural/grassland
> hr Travnjak Grass landuse/grass
> hr Uspornik Speed Bump traffic_calming/bump
> hr Uspornik Speed Hump traffic_calming/hump
> hr Vinarija Wine Shop shop/wine
> hr Vinarija Winery craft/winery
> hr Zgrada fakulteta College Building building/college
> hr Zgrada fakulteta University Building building/university
>
>
>
> or
>
>
> it Campo da bocce Bowling Green leisure/pitch/bowls
> it Campo da bocce Boules/Bocce Court leisure/pitch/boules
> it Campo da gioco Sport Pitch leisure/pitch
> it Campo da gioco Recreation Ground landuse/recreation_ground
> it Capanno Shed building/shed
> it Capanno Hut building/hut
> it Cimitero Graveyard amenity/grave_yard
> it Cimitero Cemetery landuse/cemetery
> it Dormitorio Dormitory building/dormitory
> it Dormitorio Homeless Shelter amenity/social_facility/homeless_shelter
> it Foresta Wood natural/wood
> it Foresta Forest landuse/forest
> it Fotografo Photographer craft/photographer
> it Fotografo Photography Store shop/photo
> it Garage Garage building/garage
> it Garage Garages building/garages
> it Girello Play Roundabout playground/roundabout
> it Girello Basket Spinner playground/basket_spinner
> it Lavanderia Dry Cleaner shop/dry_cleaning
> it Lavanderia Laundry shop/laundry
> it Negozio Shop shop
> it Negozio Retail Building building/retail
> it Negozio di elettronica Electronics Store shop/electronics
> it Negozio di elettronica Radio/Electronic Component Store
> shop/radiotechnics
> it Sartoria Dressmaker craft/dressmaker
> it Sartoria Tailor shop/tailor
> it Scivolo Slide playground/slide
> it Scivolo Water Slide attraction/water_slide
> it Serra Greenhouse Horticulture landuse/greenhouse_horticulture
> it Serra Greenhouse building/greenhouse
> it Stadio Stadium leisure/stadium
> it Stadio Stadium Building building/stadium
> it Teleferica Goods Aerialway aerialway/goods
> it Teleferica Zip Wire playground/zipwire
> it Tombino Manhole manhole
> it Tombino Storm Drain manhole/drain
> it Vivaio Garden Center shop/garden_centre
> it Vivaio Plant Nursery landuse/plant_nursery
>
>
> Best,
>  Imre
>
>
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.openstreetmap.org/pipermail/tagging/attachments/20181005/26d30461/attachment-0001.html>


More information about the Tagging mailing list